Meet the Team

Grant Harrison

Dealer Principal

"If it's to be it's up to me."
The great Tom Hafey said this and I try to instil this sense of responsibility in our team event day. Accepting responsibility for our actions and believing we can make a difference, is both the foundation and future of our business.

Ray Parsons

General Manager

"We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence, then is not an act, but a habit." Aristotle
This quote is at the heart of Toyota's Continuous Improvement philosophy. I see my role as General Manager as a great opportunity to support each of our team members in their quest to Excellence their habit too.

Lawson Gaul

New Car Manager

"I've learned that people will forget what you said & what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel." Maya Angelou
If you’re pleasantly surprised by the openness & honesty of our service, we’ve done our job.

David Millar

Service Manager

"It's the small pieces that make the big picture."
From my days as an apprentice, I've always had an understanding of the importance in the detail of the work we do. This quote is a reminder to me and my team that everything we do matters.

Brad Evans

Parts & Accessory Manager

"If you're a good leader you're a good listener."
Richard Branson said this but I keep it in mind at all times. My team has been with me for over 15 years, their opinion is as valuable as mine and together we deliver an enviable level of service to our guests. We look forward to assisting you too.

Amie 'Elf' Johnstin

Facebook Queen

"Don't accept your dog's admiration as conclusive evidence you're wonderful." Anne Williams
Well she's not the earliest riser but she is one of our keenest team members. Head of PR & Marketing Amie's a compulsive prize giver and costs us a fortune. So if you're not already our Facebook Friend get online and LIKE our page.